Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Mahlik

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bill Mahlik

4.9 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fabiola Hurtado

Fabiola Hurtado

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was paying 145 for my insurance with farmers insurance and I called state farm and they got me down to 74 dollar's they did a amazing job got me in last minute and we're very helpful 5 star thanks guys"
Profile photo of Rachael Wolf

Rachael Wolf

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldnt be happier with the services I've been helped with through this agency. They all have been so helpful in every aspect of their insurance company!"
Profile photo of Sarah Glynn

Sarah Glynn

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabulous, polite, kind people always willing to help you solve any & all questions &/or concerns with insurance. Highly recommend to anyone needing a great agent(s)"
Profile photo of Guy Oelke

Guy Oelke

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with, friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Glenn Gogin

Glenn Gogin

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"30 + year customer and the Bill Mahlik Agency people together with State Farm really do an outstanding job with service, support, and responsiveness. We would never consider looking any where further for our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lynette Bosin

Lynette Bosin

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"5 Stars to Bill Mahlick for his excellent work with claims for his clients! Thank you, Bill."
Profile photo of Art Ondrejka

Art Ondrejka

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill and his staff are outstanding. We have been using them for many years and every claim has been easy and worry free. They are always great to talk to and will go out of there way to help in any way they can. Absolutely the best!"
Profile photo of Kurtis Baus

Kurtis Baus

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always responsive, kind, and courteous. Very knowledgeable about all of the policies and coverages and what’s best for my family and our situation. Always a positive experience and very easy to talk to anyone in the office!"
Profile photo of Stacy Schoenborn

Stacy Schoenborn

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill Mahlik and his staff are amazing. We recently had a problem with our mortgage company after we refinanced and the staff at State Farm went above and beyond to make sure we didn't lose coverage. They have always treated us as one of them and they will go out of their way to make sure our needs are met. I highly recommend this team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Steven Kyler

Steven Kyler

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Jessica Elleby

Jessica Elleby

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have worked with me and are wonderfull"
Profile photo of Brenda Niles

Brenda Niles

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and they remember who you are. Great service!"
Profile photo of kevin kioski

kevin kioski

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic very helpful and kind"
Profile photo of Denise Denslow

Denise Denslow

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff is always very helpful, informative and pleasant. The service has been prompt for all our family. I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of David Pieper

David Pieper

June 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Bill and his staff were wonderful while helping us after our son had an accident. Very prompt service. Great results!"
Profile photo of Anthony Smith

Anthony Smith

October 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"always very pleasant & helpful"